WARWICKSHIRE WASTE PARTNERSHIP

The Warwickshire Waste Partnership will meet at the SHIRE HALL, WARWICK on TUESDAY the 9th December 2008 at 2:00 p.m.

AGENDA

- 1. Apologies
- 2. Disclosures of Personal and Prejudicial Interests
- 3. Minutes of the meeting held on 30th September 2008 (attached)
- 4. Recycling of Trade Waste
- 5. School Recycling
- 6. Residual Waste Treatment
- 7. Warwickshire Waste Partnership Heads of Terms to follow
- 8. Verbal Update on Waste Conference (Glenn Fleet)
- 9. Any other business
- 10. Future Meeting date (2:00 p.m. Shire Hall)

Tuesday 31 March 2009

JIM GRAHAM Secretary of the Partnership Shire Hall, Warwick.

Membership of the Warwickshire Waste Partnership

North Warwickshire Borough Council

Councillors Peter Fowler (Councillor S. Swann - Substitute)

Nuneaton and Bedworth Borough Council

Councillor Jeff Clarke (Councillor Des O'Brien - Substitute)

Rugby Borough Council

Councillor Heather Timms (Councillor Chris Holman- Substitute)

Stratford-on-Avon District Council

Councillor Simon Jackson.

Warwick District Council

Councillor Michael Kinson (Councillor N Vincent - Substitute)

Warwickshire County Council

Councillors Ken Browne, Jose Compton, Martin Heatley, Ray Sweet, and Eithne Goode.

General Enquiries on these agenda papers should be made to John Wright of the County Council's Performance and Development Department, Shire Hall, Warwick CV34 4RR.

Telephone 01926 412320 E-mail johnwright@warwickshire.gov.uk

Enquiries relating to specific reports should be made to the officer mentioned in the report